Anthony G. Cortese, LCSW-R
Chief Executive Officer
acortese@s-a-i.org

Theresa Gabriel, B.A., M.S.
Chief Operating Officer
tgabriel@s-a-i.org

Dennis Domkowski, B.S., M.S.
Assistant Executive Director Support Services
ddomkowski@s-a-i.org

Diane T. Malecki, B.S.B.A., M.B.A., M.S. Ed.
Chief Financial Officer
dmalecki@s-a-i.org

Darlene Viall Suto, B.A.
Director of Development & Community Relations
dsuto@s-a-i.org

Ralph Rothacker, M.S. Educ.
Principal
rrothacker@s-a-i.org

Terri Boland, B.A., M.P.H.
Administrator of Residential Services
tboland@s-a-i.org

Reverend Marilyn Link, B.A., M.A., M.Div
Campus Minister
mlink@s-a-i.org